Airwave – Adelaide’s Voyage – Download (WAV)

9,99  including VAT

With Adelaide’s Voyage, Airwave takes you on a dream journey, traveling through different genres, spanning from Chill Out & Ambient to Electronica & Progressive House. Sit back, relax & enjoy the ride!

SKU: PR2022003 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,


A Wonderful Journey into the Deep Blue Ocean inspired this 7 track EP by Airwave. Available as a Full Quality WAV Download.


1 Adelaide’s Voyage

2 Two Types of Justice

3 Cinco Pastillas

4 Ixtapa Harbor

5 Unequal Gender Rights

6 Women On Waves

7 Rebecca The Pirate Original Mix


WAV Full quality.


Youtube playlist: