Airwave – 20 Years 4LP – Blue Edition

49,99  including VAT

Bonzai Classics – BCV2019002
4 x Vinyl, 12″, Light Blue
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered

Out of stock

SKU: BCV2019002 Category:


A1: Ladyblue (Remastered Original Beat)
B1: I Want To Believe (Remastered Remix)
B2: Sadness In Black And White (Part 2 – Remastered)
C1: Save Me (Remastered Original Mix)
D1: Sunspot (Remastered Original Mix)
D2: When Things Go Wrong (Remastered Original Mix)
E1: Tigris And Euphrates (Remastered Original Mix)
F1: Another Dimension (Remastered Original Mix)
F2: Cathedrals Of Hope (Remastered Original Mix)
G1: Atlas Winds (Remastered Album Version)
H1: People Just Don’t Care (Remastered Original Mix)
H2: Ping Pong (Remastered Original Mix)

Airwave, one of Belgium’s iconic underground dance music gurus celebrates 20 years and, to mark the occasion we have something really special lined up. From the moment this musical genius stepped into the Bonzai offices with those first, early recordings, we just knew he was going places with that unique, perfectionist sound he created.

Two decades on, he is still creating supremely unique soundscapes that continue to captivate. For Airwave it’s all about the music, he puts his heart and soul into every production and is rewarded with dedication and loyalty from his massive fanbase.
We at Bonzai couldn’t be prouder of his achievements and we know he will carry on in true Airwave style for hopefully, another 20 years.

To mark Airwave’s 20 years in the dance music business we’ve conjured up an irresistible multi format release of a choice selection of top cuts with both the collector and the working DJ in mind.

Continuing the vinyl revolution, it just wouldn’t be a proper celebration if we didn’t include some much-loved 12’s, we have a beautiful, precision cut, exclusive 4x Vinyl Box featuring selected works of new and classic tracks, complete with inlay giving insight into Airwave’s journey. You can expect gems such as Sunspot, Another Dimension, Save Me, When Things Go Wrong, Ladyblue and, for the first time ever on vinyl, I Want To Believe – Remix.
Also making their vinyl debut we have contemporary slices Sadness In Black And White – Part 2, Tigris And Euphrates, Ping Pong, Cathedrals Of Hope, Atlas Winds and People Just Don’t Care.

All tracks are fully re-mastered and ready and waiting for the needle drop.

Limited Edition – 500 Copies – Special Carton Box – Cellophane Sealed. Including various tracks, never released on vinyl before!

Additional information

Weight 1,5 kg